Business Sales Team
Management Team
Administration Team
Kim Ke
Managing Director
M: 0413 884 497
E: kim@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Tom Tang
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0411 796 289
E: tom@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Fei Wang
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0433 955 577
E: fei@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Tony Tang
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0422 161 421
E: tonytang@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Colin Shi
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0400 124 008
E: colin@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Josh Zhang
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0431 150 358
E: josh@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Moon Kim
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0431 450 079
E: moon@ncre.com.au

View Profile
David Zhang
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0450 762 833
E: david@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Eric Ly
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0412 888 168
E: eric@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Phillip Wang
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0404 518 824
E: phillip@ncre.com.au

View Profile
William Li
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0433 669 205
E: william@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Michael Liao
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0433 895 689
E: michael@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Lee Li
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0415 626 669
E: lee@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Allan Qian
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0402 963 207
E: allan@ncre.com.au

View Profile
James Ko
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0433 020 842
E: james@ncre.com.au

View Profile
George Ma
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0422 273 572
E: george@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Jie Ding
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0402 945 070
E: jie@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Steven Papaz
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0422 455 111
E: steven@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Norman Dong
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0423 819 619
E: norman@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Nick Wang
Business Sales Consultant
M: 0435 291 890
E: nick@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Julie Huang
Marketing Officer
M:
E: sales@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Tracy Zhang
Administration Officer
M: 0434 116 321
E: tracy@ncre.com.au

View Profile
Eva Geng
Property Manager
M: 0426 559 776
E: eva@ncre.com.au

View Profile